Composition of Board of Directors as on 31.03.2021

Name of the Director	Category (Chairperson/ Executive / Non-Executive/ Independent/ Nominee)	Initial Date of Appointment
Dalip Kumar	C&MD	05/05/1993
Shayam Sunder Sharma	NE-ID	08/12/2000
Shweta Shatsri	NE-ID	24/09/2014
Sunil Sharma	ED	13/08/2016
Mahendra Pratap Singh	NED	14/08/2018
Raj Kumar Manikpuri	ID	14/11/2019

<u>II. Composition of Committees</u>

Name of Committee	Name of Committee members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/N on- Executive/Independent/No	Date of Appointment
		minee)	
1. Audit Committee	Mr. Shayam Sunder Sharma	Chairperson & Non- Executive-Independent Director	14/08/2019
	Ms. Shweta Shatsri	Non-Executive - Independent Director	29/05/2018
	Mr. Sunil Sharma	Executive Director	29/05/2018
2.Nomination & Remuneratio n Committee	Mr. Shayam Sunder Sharma	Chairperson & Non- Executive-Independent Director	14/08/2019
	Ms. Shweta Shatsri	Non-Executive - Independent Director	13/08/2016
	Mr. Raj Kumar Manikpuri	Non-Executive - Independent Director	13/02/2020
3. Risk Management Committee (if applicable)	NA	NA	NA

4.Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Mr. Shayam Sunder Sharma	Chairperson & Non- Executive-Independent Director	14/08/2019
	Mr. Mahendra Pratap Singh	Non-Executive Director	11/02/2019
	Mr. Raj Kumar Manikpuri	Non-Executive - Independent Director	14/11/2019
5. Corporate Social Responsibilit y Committee	Mr. Shayam Sunder Sharma	Chairperson & Non- Executive-Independent Director	13/08/2014
	Mr. Mahendra Pratap Singh	Non-Executive Director	11/02/2019
	Mr. Sunil Sharma	Executive Director	11/02/2019