

## FCS/STX/2022

16th February, 2022

To. The Bombay Stock Exchange Ltd., Corporate Relationship Department, P J Tower, Dalal Street, Mumbai- 400001

National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, Plot No. C/1, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai- 400051

Dear Sir.

Sub:- Intimation of Reconstitution of Board and its Committees under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2015.

In Compliance of Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform you that the Composition of Board of Directors, Stakeholder Relationship Committee and Nomination and Remuneration committee have been changed due to resignation of Mr. Raj Kumar Manikpuri, (DIN 03564084) with effect from February 11, 2022. The new composition of Board and its Committees is enclosed herewith.

This is for your information and records.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully, For FCS Software Solutions Limited FCS Software Solutions Ltd.

(Harsha Sharma)

Company Secretary

Membership No. - A33548

Regd. off: 205, 2nd Floor, Aggarwal Chamber IV, 27, Veer Sawarker Block, Vikas Marg, Shakerpur, Delhi 110 092 Tel: +91-011-42418371, www.fcsltd.com Corporate Office: Plot No. 83, NSEZ, Noida Phase II, Noida-201305, Tel: 0120-4635900 Fax. 0120-4635941 Email id: Investors@fcsltd.com website:- www.fcsltd.com Nolda Office: A-86, Sector-57, Noida-201301, India, Tel: 0120-3061100, Fax No-0120-3061111

Plot No. 1A,Sector-73, Noida-201301 Chandigarh Office: Plot -J-7, Rajiv Gandhi Chandigarh Technology Park, Kishan Garh Chandigarh-160101
Panchkula Office: Plot No.-11, HSIIDC Park, Sector-22, Panchkula, Haryana -134109 Gurugram Office: Plot No-54, EHTP, Sector-34, Gurugram-122004



## Composition of Board of Directors as on 11.02.2022 subsequent to resignation of Mr. Raj Kumar Manikpuri

Name of the Director	Category ( Chairperson/ Executive / Non-Executive/ Independent/ Nominee)	Initial Date of Appointment	
Dalip Kumar	C&MD	05/05/1993	
Shayam Sunder Sharma	NE-ID	08/12/2000	
Shweta Shatsri	NE-ID	24/09/2014	
Sunil Sharma	E D	13/08/2016	
Mahendra Pratap Singh NED		14/08/2018	

## II. Composition of Committees as on 11.02.2022 subsequent to resignation of Mr. Raj Kumar Manikpuri

Name of Committee	Name of Committee members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non- Executive/Independent/Nomi nee)	Date of Appointment
1. Audit Committee	Mr. Shayam Sunder Sharma	Chairperson & Non-Executive- Independent Director	29/05/2018
	Ms. Shweta Shatsri	Non-Executive - Independent Director	29/05/2018
	Mr. Sunil Sharma	Executive Director	25/09/2018
2.Nomination &	Mr. Shayam Sunder Sharma	Chairperson & Non-Executive- Independent Director	13/08/2016
Remuneratio n Committee	Ms. Shweta Shatsri	Non-Executive - Independent Director	13/08/2016
	Mr. Mahendra Pratap Singh	Non-Executive Director	11/02/2022
3. Risk	NA	NA	NA

FCS Software Solutions Ltd.

Company Secretary

Management Committee (if applicable)			24/09/2014
4.Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Mr. Shayam Sunder Sharma	Chairperson & Non-Executive- Independent Director	
	Mr. Mahendra Pratap Singh	Non-Executive Director	11/02/2019
	Mr. Sunil Sharma	Executive Director	11/02/2022
5. Corporate Social Responsibilit y Committee	Mr. Shayam Sunder Sharma	Chairperson & Non-Executive- Independent Director	13/08/2016
	Mr. Mahendra Pratap Singh	Non-Executive Director	11/02/2019
	Mr. Sunil Sharma	Executive Director	11/02/2019

FCS Software Softtions Ltc.

Company Secretary